Bobcat Advantage: Compact Excavator Tests and Comparisons


Our Staff



Office:

Joe O’Dovero – General Manager
Joeo@mrmqt.com

Terry Keller – Accounts Payable
Ap@mrmqt.com

Pam Fournier – Accounts Receivable
Pamf@mrqmt.com



Inside Sales:

Tom Johnson – Rental Manager
Tomj@mrmqt.com

Justin Prusi – Sales Manager
Justinp@mrmqt.com

James Walker- Inside Sales
Jamesw@mrmqt.com

Dave Paris – Inside Sales
Davep@mrmqt.com

Jerry Reynolds – Inside Sales/Parts & Service
Jerryr@mrmqt.com



Outside Sales:

Scott Lotterman – Project Manager
Scottl@mrmqt.com

Garrett Brownell – Outside Sales
Garretb@mrmqt.com

Brad Cuyler – Outside Sales
Bradc@mrmqt.com

Mike Berlinski – Outside Sales
Mikeb@mrmqt.com



Parts & Service:

Nate Abrams – Service Manager
Natea@mrmqt.com



Crane Services:

John O’Dovero- Crane Manager
Johno@mrmqt.com
Bob Swenor-Crane Operator
Bobs@mrmqt.com



Delivery Drivers:

Chad Vuorinen

Eric Sanborn



Purchasing/Receiving:

Darren Boldt-Purchaser
Darrenb@mrmqt.com
Thomas Farrell-Receiver
Thomasf@mrmqt.com